Address 

CITY COUNCIL

City Council
315 E. Jackson
El Campo, TX 77437
Phone:979-541-5000
Fax:979-543-0027
council@cityofelcampo.org
ADMINISTRATION

315 E. Jackson St.
El Campo, TX 77437
Phone: 979-541-5000
Fax: 979-543-0027

PLANNING 

315 E. Jackson St.
El Campo, TX 77437
Phone: 979-541-5020
Fax: 979-543-0027


MUNICIPAL COURT 

315 E. Jackson St.
El Campo, TX 77437
Phone: 979-543-1212
Fax: 979-543-0027

COMMUNITY SERVICES 

315 E. Jackson
El Campo, TX 77437
Phone: 979-541-5000


PUBLIC WORKS

618 E. Monseratte St.
El Campo, TX 77437
Phone:979-541-5075
Fax:979-541-5079

PUBLIC SAFETY    

Emergency Medical Service

1011 West Loop
El Campo, TX 77437
Phone: 979-543-3335

Fire

1011 West Loop
El Campo, TX 77437
Phone:979-543-3335


Police

1011 West Loop 
El Campo, TX 77437
Phone: 979-541-5025
Fax: 979-543-3100

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Lori Hollingsworth City Secretary lhollingsworth@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5000
Administration Mindi Snyder City Manager msnyder@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5000
Administration Julie Evanicky Staff Accountant jevanicky@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5000
Administration Courtney Sladek Deputy City Manager csladek@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5000
Administration Rene Garcia Human Resources rgarcia@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5000
Planning Penny Hornsby Planning Director phornsby@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5083
Planning Liz Staff Building Official lstaff@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5020
Planning Larry Staff Inspector/Fire Marshal ljstaff@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5020
Planning Rosie Williams Code Enforcement Officer rwilliams@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5020
Planning Janine Dorris Permit Clerk jdorris@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5020
Municipal Court Michelle Roy Municipal Court Judge mroy@cityofelcampo.org (979)-543-1212
Municipal Court Lana Clement Sr. Deputy Court Clerk lclement@cityofelcampo.org (979)-543-1212
Municipal Court Elvia Rodriguez Court Clerk erodriguez@cityofelcampo.org (979)-543-1212
Community Sevices Stephen Nadolski Aquatic Center Manager snadolski@cityofelcampo.org (979)-543-1468
Emergency Medical Services Joan Rawlinson Medic and Assistant EMC jrawlinson@cityofelcampo.org (979)-543-3335
Emergency Medical Services Chase Nielsen EMS Directors cnielsen@cityofelcampo.org (979)-543-3335
Emergency Medical Services Garrett Bubela Asst. EMS Director gbubela@cityofelcampo.org (979)-543-3335
Fire Jimmy George El Campo Volunteer Fire Department Chief jgeorge@cityofelcampo.org (979)-543-3335
Police Terry Stanphill Police Chief tstanphill@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5025
Police Tammy Rome Police Admin. Assistant trome@cityofelcampo.org (979)-543-5311
Police Gary Williamson Assistant Police Chief gwilliamson@cityofelcampo.org (979)-543-5311
Public Works Kevin Thompson, Interim Public Works Director kthompson@cityofelcamp.org (979)-541-5075
Public Works Stephen Korenek Public Works Supervisor skorenek@cityofelcampo.org (979)-541-5075
Public Works Jerry Lewis Director of Utilities (979)-541-5075